The Many Faces of Lycan & Lexie Part 2

Previously, I did a post with pictures of the funny faces they’re always making and decided to do another one as we’ve been taking a ton of pictures lately and as usual, they’re full of weird expressions. You can find the previous post here.

Enjoy!

_DSC0135
Lexie: Mine! Lycan: Omg, where did it go?

_DSC0156
“I’m coming to get you!”
_DSC0783
“Iz diz for me?”
20141226_132224
😛
DSC_0581
“Say what?”
DSC_0632
“Diz my tongue”
"So sleepy"
“So sleepy”
:P
Ahh choo!
DSC_1380
“Ermagawddd ball”

Our friend, from Instagram, Karl decided zoom in on her face and the result is epic.

2015-01-20 10.46.02
ERMAGAWDDD
_DSC1097
Wheeeee
:P
😛
"You gonz petz me?"
“You gonz petz me?”
Lexie: whats wrong with you? Lycan: what am I suppose to do with my tongue?
Lexie: whats wrong with you? Lycan: what am I suppose to do with my tongue?
We there yet?
“We there yet?”
"Yez, petz me."
“Yez, petz me.”

Hope you had a laugh looking at all their expressions! Which one is your favorite? Let us know!

Love, 

Lycan & Lexie

One thought on “The Many Faces of Lycan & Lexie Part 2

Leave a Reply

